## DSK SCHOOL PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020-21

## **OFFICE BEARERS**

NAME	DESIGNATION
Mrs. J. Sivagama Sundari (Principal)	Chairman
Mrs. Chaitrali Pathak (Parent)	Vice - Chairman
Mrs. Shweta Shete (Teacher)	Secretary
Mrs. Sheetal Kannadkar (Parent)	Joint Secretary
Mr. Mahavir Patil (Parent)	Joint Secretary

PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	CLASS
Mr. Sujeet Jalkote	Ms. Disha Sahanie	Std. I
Mrs. Sheetal Kannadkar	Ms. Snehal Daroli	Std. II
Mr. Ashutosh Arun Zambare	Ms. Shweta Shete	Std. III
Mrs. Chaitrali Pathak	Ms. Vrinda Deshpande	Std. IV
Mrs. Kinjal Shah	Ms. Prajakta Mane	Std. V
Mr. Dipak Mate	Ms. Neha Kapoor	Std. VI
Mrs. Arati Kulkarni	Ms. Vishranti Mankar	Std. VII
Mr. Mahavir Patil	Ms. Amita Pancholi	Std. VIII
Mrs. Kirti Wanjale	Ms. Shruti More	Std. IX
Mrs. Revati Naik	Ms. Jaishree Mulay	Std. X

## MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Mrs. Uma A. Panse Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni